BREAKING NEW GROUND FOR MORE PATIENTS

DATA-DRIVEN MARKETING IN THE HEALTHCARE SECTOR

medical marketing

SPECIAL RULES APPLY

CONFIDENCE

A visit to a medical centre can be made of one's own free will or out of necessity. In both cases, however, trust in the facility and the people working there is very important. This trust must be established from the very first points of contact, including in the digital environment. From the website to data-driven campaigns and digital communication - inspiring trust is a key factor in attracting new patients and customers.

SECURITY AND DATA PROTECTION

The feeling of security and trust is not only created by the right advice and treatment as well as medical expertise. The correct handling of patient data is an important element in the relationship with your customers. The use of digital channels can make this issue complex, especially as legislation is constantly changing. With a data protection-compliant digital strategy and the right tools, tailored to your marketing strategy, we ensure that your patient data is handled correctly and transparently.

REQUIREMENTS FOR ADVERTISING

It is not only the handling of data that is regulated, advertising content is also subject to a number of regulations. Which treatment methods, which terminology and which imagery can be used and shown and which cannot? We know the rules of Google, Meta and Co. and guide you through this confusing forest of regulations for the most efficient and appealing campaigns possible.

­

medical marketing
services

MEDIA STRATEGY & PLANNING: IT ALL STARTS WITH THE STRATEGY

A digital marketing strategy that is aligned with the corporate strategy is the basis for successful campaigns. That's why we invest a lot of time in the initial phase to understand you and your company, define goals together and then take the right planning steps in the media mix.

TRACKING & ANALYTICS: THE RIGHT DATA AS A BASIS

We rely on the right data to guarantee data protection and to have a basis for our decision-making. The use of analytics tools and tracking solutions as well as performance dashboards enables us to optimise campaigns and give you constant insight into what is happening digitally.

SEARCH ADS: BE VISIBLE WHEN  SEARCHED FOR

Search engines are an important part of your customers' decision-making process. With search engine optimisation, we ensure that your company is found on the relevant search engines, with up-to-date content. Through search engine advertising on Google and Bing, we bring you valuable leads and new patients.

SOCIAL MEDIA: AWARENESS FOR YOUR COMPANY

Today, social media is an important channel for forming an opinion about companies. It is a great opportunity for you to position and showcase your brand accordingly. And not only towards your customers, but also towards existing and future employees. Whether Meta, LinkedIn or even Tiktok, as a premium partner of the platforms, we know their characteristics and can target various target groups in a targeted manner.

KEY FIGURES

proof of concept

Cross-project key figures from recent years show that digital performance strategies in the healthcare sector not only increase visibility and reach, but can also contribute to more efficient patient acquisition and cost optimisation. The combination of website traffic, appointment bookings and cost per conversion is crucial for holistic and sustainable success in the digital healthcare sector.

480%

more website-traffic

217%

MORE APPOINTMENT BOOKINGS

53%

LESS COST PER CONVERSION

WE ARE HAPPY TO GO NEW WAYS WITH YOU

YOUR CONTACT WITH AN UNDERSTANDING OF MEDICINE

Hagi Süssmann has over 15 years of experience in holistic marketing strategies for the B2C and B2B segments with a focus on digital communication channels. After several years of international key account management for leading hospitality companies, he took care of the sales and marketing strategies for international sports associations and luxury hotel groups. In addition to supporting our customers in the healthcare sector, he has a very close connection to medical topics due to his family background.

contact

Interested in a success story?
HAGI ist ready.

NEUE WEGE GEHEN FÜR MEHR PATIENT:INNEN

DATENGETRIEBENES MARKETING IM GESUNDHEITSWESEN

medical marketing

es gelten BESONDERE REGELN

VERTRAUEN 

Der Besuch in einer medizinischen Einrichtung kann sowohl aus freien Stücken als auch aus einer Notlage heraus passieren. In beiden Fällen ist aber das Vertrauen gegenüber der Einrichtung und den dort arbeitenden Menschen sehr wichtig. Dieses Vertrauen muss schon bei den ersten Berührungspunkten, auch im digitalen Umfeld geschaffen werden. Vom Websiteauftritt über datengetriebene Kampagnen bis hin zur digitalen Kommunikation – das Erwecken von Vertrauen ist ein zentraler Punkt um neue Patient:innen und Kund:innen zu gewinnen.

SICHERHEIT UND DATENSCHUTZ

Das Gefühl von Sicherheit und Vertrauen entsteht nicht nur durch die richtige Beratung und Behandlung sowie medizinische Expertise. Der richtige Umgang mit Patient:innen-Daten ist ein wichtiges Element in der Beziehung zu Ihren Kund:innen. Durch den Einsatz digitaler Kanäle kann dieses Thema komplex werden, zumal die Gesetzgebung sich fortlaufend ändert. Mit einer datenschutzkonformen Digitalstrategie und den richtigen Tools, abgestimmt auf Ihre Marketingstrategie, sorgen wir für den richtigen und transparenten Umgang mit Ihren Patient:innen-Daten.

AUFLAGEN für WERBUNG

Nicht nur der Umgang mit Daten ist reguliert, auch die Werbeinhalte unterliegen etlichen Regulierungen. Welche Behandlungsmethoden, welche Begrifflichkeiten und welche Bildwelten darf man nutzen und zeigen und welche nicht? Wir kennen die Regeln von Google, Meta und Co. und leiten Sie durch diesen unübersichtlichen Wald voller Auflagen für möglichst effiziente und ansprechende Kampagnen.

­

medical marketing
DienstLEISTUNGEN

MEDIA STRATEGIE & PLANUNG: AM ANFANG STEHT DIE STRATEGIE

Eine mit der Unternehmensstrategie abgeglichene digitale Marketingstrategie ist die Grundlage für erfolgreiche Kampagnen. Daher investieren wir viel Zeit in die Anfangsphase, um Sie und Ihr Unternehmen zu verstehen, gemeinsam Ziele zu definieren, um dann die richtigen Planungsschritte im Mediamix vorzunehmen.

TRACKING & ANALYTICS: DIE RICHTIGEN DATEN ALS BASIS

Wir setzen auf die richtigen Daten, um den Datenschutz zu garantieren und eine Entscheidungsgrundlage für unser Handeln zu haben. Der Einsatz von Analytics Tools und Tracking Lösungen sowie Performance Dashboards ermöglicht es uns, Kampagnen zu optimieren und Ihnen ständigen Einblick in das digitale Geschehen zu geben. 

SEARCH ADS: SICHTBAR SEIN, WENN SIE GESUCHT WERDEN

Suchmaschinen sind im Entscheidungsprozess Ihrer Kund:innen ein wichtiger Bestandteil. Mit Search Engine Optimization sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Unternehmen auf den relevanten Suchmaschinen gefunden wird, und zwar mit aktuellen Inhalten. Durch Search Engine Advertising auf Google und Bing bringen wir Ihnen wertvolle Leads und neue Patient:innen.

SOCIAL MEDIA: AWARENESS FÜR IHR UNTERNEHMEN

Social Media ist heute ein wichtiger Kanal, um sich eine Meinung über Unternehmen zu bilden. Für Sie ist es eine grosse Chance, Ihre Marke entsprechend zu positionieren und zu inszenieren. Und zwar nicht nur gegenüber Ihren Kund:innen, sondern auch gegenüber bestehenden und zukünftigen Mitarbeiter:innen. Ob Meta, LinkedIn oder gar Tiktok, als Premium Partner der Plattformen kennen wir deren Eigenheiten und können diverse Zielgruppen so gezielt angehen

kennzahlen

proof of concept

Projektübergreifende Kennzahlen der letzten Jahre zeigen, dass digitale Performance-Strategien im Gesundheitswesen nicht nur die Sichtbarkeit und Reichweite erhöhen, sondern auch zu einer effizienteren Patientengewinnung und Kostenoptimierung beitragen können. Die Verbindung von Website Traffic, Terminbuchungen und Cost per Conversion ist dabei entscheidend für einen ganzheitlichen und nachhaltigen Erfolg im digitalen Gesundheitsbereich..

480%

mehr website-traffic

217%

mehr terminbuchungen

53%

weniger cost pro conversion

WIR GEHEN GERNE NEUE WEGE MIT IHNEN

IHr aNsprechpartner mit dem Medizinischem verständnis

Hagi Süssmann verfügt über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in ganzheitlichen Marketingstrategien für die Segmente B2C und B2B mit dem Fokus auf digitale Kommunikationskanäle. Nach mehreren Jahren internationalem Key Account Management für führende Hospitality Unternehmen hat er sich um die Sales- und Marketingstrategien bei internationalen Sportverbänden und Luxushotelgruppen gekümmert. Neben der Betreuung unserer Kund:innen im Gesundheitswesen hat er aufgrund seines familiären Backgrounds einen sehr engen Bezug zu medizinischen Themen.

KONTAKT

Lust auf eine erfolgsgeschichte?
HAGI ist ready.